Player Draft List

LA Kings Valley Ice Center constantly has open players that are willing to be drafted by other teams. If you want to get picked up add your name to the Player Draft List.

Player Draft List


Name: Drew Lee | Age: 100 | Email: tulwerd@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Goalie
Name: Justin Gray | Age: Gray | Email: iamjustingray@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Jeren Samson | Age: 25 | Email: jerenjessiesamson@gmail.com
Skill: Beginner | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Ilya Bulychev | Age: 36 | Email: bulychev@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Goalie
Name: Edwin Orjales | Age: 33 | Email: liquinas@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Reed Kaufman | Age: 35 | Email: reedkaufman@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: David Christy | Age: 31 | Email: dchristymason@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Alyssa Richards | Age: 19 | Email: alyssarichards3@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Tomo Yokose | Age: 25 | Email: tomo.yokose@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: John Van Dyke | Age: 25 | Email: john@van-dyke.xyz
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Adam Macejak | Age: 33 | Email: macejaka@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Goalie
Name: Adam Pettys | Age: 23 | Email: pettysadam@gmail.com
Skill: Beginner | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Zachary Friedland | Age: 25 | Email: zkf5002@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Zach Wortzman | Age: 25 | Email: zachwortzman@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Zach Strayer | Age: 31 | Email: zlstrayer@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Yury Butrymovich | Age: 32 | Email: yury.burtymovich@gmail.com
Skill: Advanced | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: William Lopez | Age: 32 | Email: l0c0pez@yahoo.com
Skill: Beginner | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: William Lopez | Age: 32 | Email: l0c0pez@yahoo.com
Skill: Beginner | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Weyland Morse | Age: 39 | Email: weylandmorse@aol.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Christian Arreola | Age: 31 | Email: christianarreola05@gmail.com
Skill: Beginner | Position: Forward
Name: Soslan Zangiev | Age: 25 | Email: szangiev@gmail.com
Skill: Beginner | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Nick Almanza | Age: 25 | Email: nick.almanza@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward
Name: Jimmy Hernandez | Age: 23 | Email: jimmyhernandez0122@yahoo.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward or Defense
Name: Banner White | Age: 26 | Email: banner.white98@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward
Name: Paul Weindel | Age: 26 | Email: pawuc11@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward
Name: Paul Weindel | Age: 26 | Email: pawuc11@gmail.com
Skill: Intermediate | Position: Forward